How do I delete a held-away account?

To delete a held-away account (added via the client portal):

1. Log into your Blueleaf client portal

2. Click "accounts" on the left
        





















                                              


3. Scroll over the account connection that you want to remove, then click "remove"
         
                        

4. A message will display "scheduled to be deleted". Clicking this link will reveal an "undo" option, in case you do this by mistake.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us