Hiding and unhiding accounts

To hide a held-away account (added via the client portal):

1. Log into your Blueleaf client portal

2. Click "accounts" on the left

          

                                             

3. Find the connection that you want to remove, then click “Edit details” 

         

4. On the following screen, check “Hide” for each account you’d like to have hidden, and then select “Update Accounts”

If you'd like to reveal a previously hidden account, just uncheck the 'Hide' checkbox and select "Update Accounts" again.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us