Mobile App Welcome Message
Personalize your clients' mobile app experience by adding a message, which will display after logging in to the app.
To set a new message, go to your mobile app settings. At the bottom, there will be a text box to allow you to save a new message.
- Clients will have the option to dismiss the message, which means it won't show again on subsequent log ins.
- If you save a new message, it will display on the client's next log in, regardless of whether they dismissed the previous message.
- If this text box is left blank, the welcome message screen won't be shown to clients.